LIVING – FOR SALE

OUR EXPERIENCE. YOUR SUCCESS.

Our 25 years of experience are also invaluable during a sale. From the valuation, development of marketing concepts to the presentation of the property, we assist you in every possible way. We also design display apartments – an empty room is a room without a soul. Homestaging breathes life into unoccupied areas and reveals the potential that slumbers within. We furnish and decorate your property to show its finest potential and position it successfully on the market.

LIVING – FOR RENT

To the properties >

OUR LOFT. OUR PASSION.

You live, where you live? You live, where you work? And you work, where you live? You need space: for your ideas, for your inspiration? For over 20 years, we have rented loft apartments with their own personality at various locations. For industrial design fans. For individuals. For you.

LIVING – SHORT TERM RENTAL

YOUR GOALS. YOUR TIME.

A taste of loft feeling? We make it possible – even on a temporary basis. Individually furnished loft «gems» in a range of locations await you. A lifestyle that is difficult to describe but is simply there to be enjoyed. One which you may then never wish to be without. Inspiration is now. Your loft is now. Here and now: in the Wohnfabrik.

LIVING – COACHING

YOUR APARTMENT. YOUR PATH.

You live the way you are. Your living space has a continuous influence on the way you think, feel and act – and the other way around. Based on our extensive knowledge of lifestyle psychology, we adjust our coaching to you and how you live. Perhaps it is time to release old habits – create room for new developments? Perhaps you wish to express your personality more clearly? We accompany you on life’s path in order to find your ideal apartment. Both personal and inspirational:

  • Colours, materials and floorplans
  • Furnishing suggestions
  • Development of sketches and plans
  • Assistance during new developments or renovations
  • Planning and realisation / cost control
ADDRESS

Zurbrügg Immobilien AG
Gürbestrasse 17
CH-3125 Toffen

CONTACT

Tel :+41 (0)31 819 10 51
Fax: +41 (0)31 819 10 55
Mail: info@wohnfabrik.ch

REQUEST

To organise an appointment, please contact us by telephone, email or use our contact formular.

WOHNEN – VERKAUF

UNSERE ERFAHRUNG. DEIN ERFOLG.

Unsere 25-järhige Erfahrung im Immobilienbusiness macht sich auch beim Verkauf bezahlt: Von der Marktwertschätzung über die Erarbeitung und Umsetzung von Vermarktungsideen bis hin zur Präsentation der Immobilie – stehen wir dir mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. So gestalten wir auch Musterwohnungen. denn ein leerer Raum ist seelenlos. Mit Homestaging hauchen wir Räumen Leben ein und zeigen auf, welches Wohnpotential in unbewohnten Wänden schlummert. Wir möblieren und dekorieren deine Immobilie so, dass sie optimal in Szene gesetzt wird – und auf dem Markt möglichst erfolgsversprechend ankommt.

WOHNEN – MIETE

 

Zu den Objekten >

UNSER LOFT. DEINE LEIDENSCHAFT.

Du lebst, wo du wohnst? Du wohnst, wo du arbeitest? Und du arbeitest, wo du lebst? Du brauchst viel Raum: für deine Ideen, für deine Inspirationen? Wir vermieten seit über 20 Jahren charakterstarke Loftwohnungen an verschiedensten Standorten. Für Industrial Design Fans. Für Individualisten. Für dich.

WOHNEN – AUF ZEIT

DEIN ZIEL. DEINE ZEIT.

Endlich mal Loftfeeling schnuppern? Wir machen’s möglich – auch temporär. Einzigartig eingerichtete Loft-Bijoux an verschiedensten Standorten erwarten dich. Ein Wohnerlebnis, das schwer zu beschreiben aber einfach zu geniessen ist – und das du vielleicht nie mehr missen möchtest. Inspiration ist jetzt. Dein Loft ist jetzt. Und hier: in der Wohnfabrik.

WOHNEN – COACHING

DEINE WOHNUNG. DEIN WEG.

Du lebst wie du bist. Denn dein Wohnraum hat stets Einfluss auf dein Fühlen, Denken und Handeln – und umgekehrt. Basierend auf dem Wissen der Wohnpsychologie gehen wir beim Wohncoaching auf dich und deine Wohnsituation ein. Vielleicht ist es an der Zeit alte Gewohnheiten loszulassen – und Raum für neue Entwicklungen zu schaffen? Oder du willst deiner Persönlichkeit mehr Ausdruck verleihen? Wir begleiten dich auf deinem Lebensweg zu deiner idealen Wohnung. Persönlich und inspirierend mit:

  • Farb- Material- und Grundrisskonzepten
  • Möblierungsvorschlägen
  • Erstellung von Skizzen und Plänen
  • Betreuung von Neu- und Umbauten
  • Planung und Ausführung / Kostencontrolling
ADRESSE

Zurbrügg Immobilien AG
Gürbestrasse 17
CH-3125 Toffen

KONTAKT

Tel :+41 (0)31 819 10 51
Fax: +41 (0)31 819 10 55
Mail: info@wohnfabrik.ch

TERMINE AUF ANFRAGE

Für einen Termin melde dich bitte telefonisch, per Mail oder über unser Kontaktformular.